2019 Gander Outdoors Truck Series Team and Driver Chart

A list of the full-time teams and drivers scheduled to compete during the 2019 season. This list is organized by team, according to number.

Next race: NextEra Energy 250, Daytona International Speedway, Friday, Feb. 15 7:30 PM

Young’s Motorsports (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
02Tyler Dippel (R)Lobas ProductionsChad Kendrick
12Gus Dean (R)LG Air
Jeff Stankiewicz
20Spencer Boyd (R)1A AutoAndrew Abbott

GMS Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
2Sheldon Creed (R)United Rentals
Doug Randolph
24Brett MoffittJerry Baxter

Defending Champion Brett Moffitt joins GMS Racing after losing his ride. ARCA champ Sheldon Creed gets a full-time ride.

Jordan Anderson Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
3Jordan AndersonBommarito
Kevin Eagle

Kyle Busch Motorsports (Toyota)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
4Todd GillilandJBLMarcus Richmond
18Harrison Burton (R)Safelite AutoGlassMike Hillman Jr.
51Kyle Busch (i)
Christian Eckes
Brandon Jones
SiriusXMRudy Fugle

Todd Gilliland is now old enough to compete full-time. Harrison Burton gets full-time ride with KBM.

NEMCO Motorsports (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
8Angela RuchGere Kennon Jr.

Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
10Jennifer Jo CobbOsage ContractorsTBA

ThorSport Racing (Ford)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
13Johnny SauterJoe Shear Jr
27Myatt SniderVance Haefele
88Matt CraftonCarl Joiner Jr
98Grant EnfingerJeff Hensley
99Ben RhodesMatt Noyce

ThorSport Racing expands to five full-time teams and adds Johnny Sauter. Snider moves from No. 13 to No. 27. No. 41 truck changes to No. 99.

Hattori Racing Enterprises (Toytoa)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
16Austin HillCHIBA ToyopetScott Zipadelli

Austin Hill takes over the defending championship team.

DGR-Crosley (Toytoa)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
17Tyler Ankrum (R)
David Gilliland

Kevin Manion
54Natalie Decker (R)
Anthony Alfredo (R)
Frank Kerr

AM Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
22Austin Wayne SelfGO TEXANEddie Troconis

On Point Motorsports (Toyota)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
30Brennan PooleSteve Lane

Poole returns to racing in NASCAR full-time.

Reaume Brother Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
33Josh ReaumeSteve Lane

Chad Finley Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
42Robby Lyons IISunwest Construction \
Auto Value Certified
Service Centers
Bruce Cook

Niece Motorsports (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
45Ross Chastain (i)
Reid Wilson
TrüNorth™Phil Gould

Halmar Friesen Racing (Chevrolet)

No.DriverSponsorsCrew Chief
52Stewart FriesenHalmar InternationalTrip Bruce III