Start times for Daytona 500 Qualifying and Advance Auto Parts Clash

The 2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series kicks off this weekend with Daytona 500 qualifying and the Advance Auto Parts Clash.

Qualifying for the Daytona 500 will start at 12:15 p.m. ET on FOX on Sunday, February 11. Qualifying will be single vehicle, two rounds and will lock in the top two starting positions. The rest of the field will be placed into qualifying races, Can-Am Duels, which will be held on Thursday night.

The Advance Auto Parts Clash is scheduled to start at 3 p.m. ET (green flag at approximately 3:22pm) on FS1 on Sunday, February 11. A total of 20 drivers are eligible to participate in the annual preseason, 75 lap, two segments, non-points race. A competition caution on Lap 25 will separate the two segments.

A blind draw will determine the starting order. The drivers who are confirmed to participate are: Ryan Blaney, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones, Brad Keselowski, Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Martin Truex Jr., Austin Dillon, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, Jamie McMurray and Ryan Newman.

View highlights from last year’s Advance Auto Parts Clash below.