Driver Introductions Songs For Food City 500 At Bristol

CIA Photo

Posted By: David Morgan – Follow at @damorgan86 

March 17, 2013

Bristol Motor Speedway provides a unique atmosphere for driver introductions unlike any other on the Sprint Cup circuit. Drivers are able to pick whichever song they want to be introduced to and these are the songs that the drivers chose for today’s running of the Food City 500 at Bristol.

A.J. Allmendinger: LL Cool J – “Mama Said Knock You Out”
Aric Almirola: Jason Aldean – “The Only Way I Know”
Bobby Labonte: Mumford and Sons – “I Will Wait”
Brad Keselowski: Black Angels – “Young Men Dead”
Brian Vickers: OAR – “Love and Memories”
Carl Edwards: Survivor – “Eye of the Tiger”
Casey Mears: Ram Jam – “Black Betty”
Clint Bowyer: Blake Shelton – “You Can Kiss My Country ***”
Dale Earnhardt Jr: Dale Earnhardt Sr – “Hard Charger”
Danica Patrick: Pistol Annies – “Hell On Heels”
Dave Blaney: Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
David Gilliland: Florida Georgia Line – “Cruise”
David Ragan: Old Crow Medicine Show – “Wagon Wheel”
David Reutimann: Offspring – “Pretty Fly For A White Guy”
David Stremme: Jason Aldean – “The Only Way I Know”
Denny Hamlin: Notorious BIG – “Big Poppa”
Greg Biffle: AC/DC – “Shoot To Thrill”
J.J. Yeley: “Harlem Shake”
Jamie McMurray: AC/DC – “Back In Black”
Jeff Burton: Jason Aldean – “1994”
Jeff Gordon: “Harlem Shake”
Jimmie Johnson: Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Gimme Three Steps”
Joe Nemechek: Florida Georgia Line – “Here’s To The Good Times”
Joey Logano: Chip-Man and the Buckwheat Boyz – “Peanut Butter Jelly Time”
Josh Wise: Andy Mineo – “In My City”
Juan Pablo Montoya: AC/DC – “For Those About To Rock”
Kasey Kahne: Kip Moore – “Beer Money”
Kevin Harvick: Eric Church – “Creepin”
Kurt Busch: “Theme from The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
Kyle Busch: Raytona 500 – “Rowdy Busch”
Landon Cassill: Whitney Houston – “I Will Always Love You”
Marcos Ambrose: Ironhead – “Black Betty”
Martin Truex Jr: Jason Aldean – “The Only Way I Know”
Matt Kenseth: “Star Wars Theme”
Michael McDowell: Ignite – “Mike’s Chair”
Mike Bliss: Breaking Benjamin – “Blow Me Away”
Paul Menard: Volbeat – “Warrior’s Call”
Ricky Stenhouse Jr: Ingram Hill – “Good Ol’ Dixie”
Ryan Newman: Little Big Town – “Tornado”
Scott Riggs: Godsmack – “Stand Alone”
Scott Speed: The Offspring – “Pretty Fly For A White Guy”
Terry Labonte: George Strait – “Deep In The Heart of Texas”
Tony Stewart: Kid Rock – “American Bad ***”
Travis Kvapil: Beastie Boys – “Brass Monkey”